Skip to content

The ENVOYS Series

Space opera adventure in deep space

Book One: Third Contact

900 years ago, we launched the probes, hoping to find the light of intelligence in the vast dark. They were never heard from again.

Now, as humanity’s star-colonies struggle to emerge from a long dark age, the probes are all but forgotten. But a message from one of them offers bright hope at last …

In the year 3014, the fledgling Confederation of Colonies must overcome one last barrier to unity: the centuries-old scourge of the pirate factions.

When the crew of the starship Assured find themselves fighting the final pocket of pirate resistance on the verges of human-explored space, the battle is interrupted by a deep space transmission from a long-lost probe.

With the confirmation that sentient aliens are building their own space-faring civilization 260 lightyears away, the human race’s petty brawling seems suddenly insignificant. Humanity’s neighbors have extended an invitation. Assured is tasked with meeting them. Only one question remains …

Will they be friend … or foe?

Buckle on your shock armor and enter the fray in this space opera action thriller from the author of Eventide. Perfect for fans of Jay Allan, John Ringo, and Larry Niven.

Book Two: The Stars Remain

Coming in 2021

Book Three: Title To Be Decided

Coming soon